Welcome, Guest

 or  Register
NewsFeed

Cleveland could be a bloodbath/Republican National Convention 2016!(merged)
#1
I'm sure a lot of you guys already know about "Bikers for Trump". Thousands of them are already there. Ohio is an open carry state, and these guys are carrying rifles in addition to handguns. The black Panthers that show up will be armed as well. The bikers said they're going to put themselves between the cops and the black protesters to protect the cops. It won't take much of a spark to set off that powder keg.


Reply Share
#2
Hope you are wrong :(

There is already so much hate and death...
Reply Share
#3
Nope.  Most folks know the police (local/state/federal) are so on this that anyone with a gun making a show is asking for trouble.  Most who said doing it with proving a point have already said "nope"
"Why don't you just speak with your words instead of your damn dirty lies?"
~Louise Belcher.
Reply Share
#4
Open carry + People who think they are going to start a AirquotesRevolutionAirquotes = Not such a good time....

Don't worry folks, the government and UN loves you and will take care of you Yeah3
Reply Share
#5
Banana 
[Image: SgYJIFv.png]


Beings today and end the 21st ..

Use this thread for all updates so we can keep track! :)
Reply Share
#6
Events are planned for:

Monday, July 18 at 1 p.m. EST (12 p.m. CST)
Tuesday, July 19 at 5:30 p.m. EST (4:30 p.m. CST)
Wednesday, July 20 at 7 p.m. EST (6 p.m. CST)
Thursday, July 21 at 7:30 p.m. EST (6:30 p.m. CST)
Reply Share
#7
Cleveland area Black Lives Matter groups and members of the New Black Panthers Party are also converging on the Republican Convention – and they are coming armed.

Ohio is an open carry state and honors concealed carry permits from multiple other states, but weapons of any kind are banned from the inside of the arena.


Plus up to 10,000 Bikers for Trump have already arrived in Cleveland.
Reply Share
#8
So this is the riot thread? 1dunno1

Chuckle
Reply Share
#9
(07-18-2016, 11:34 AM)ChillBro Wrote: So this is the riot thread? 1dunno1

Chuckle

I guess we will wait and see Chuckle

Smileyfud
Reply Share
#10
Dana White is gonna be speaking at the convention
[Image: dana-white-oh-yeah.gif?w=650]
Reply Share

Post Thread  Back To Forum
[-]
Quick Reply
Message
Type your reply to this message here.

Please select the number: 2
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10