The Fringe | Conspiracy, News, Politics, and Fun Forum!

Full Version: Q, Chaos Mathematics, Quantum Entanglement and Numbers
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I just had reason (my own) to revisit an old post (in my head, I am banned) about the logical fallacy of 'critical mass'.  There was some conjecture today about the number of people who have been influenced by the Q phenomenon.  There was also a bit of chatter on 'our numbers are almost there' sort of nonsense.  Quite a few years back I was on a forum with some deep thinkers, https://richardalanmiller.weebly.com/ for one and https://www.math.auckland.ac.nz/~king/ .  Chris King explained to me in simple terms (I am a roofer and pot grower ffs I have no degrees outside of Permaculture) how the notion of 'critical mass' hs gone the way of the dodo.
In fractal/chaos mathematics/dynamics it takes 12 out of 20000 particles to link and (12 disciples?) start whirling.  Those come together out of the void of what was and drop into the field of potentially of what may be.  As they sink into the field of what-may-be the edges of the new field get formed and as they sink further the fractal formations everyone has probably seen start crystalizing around the edges and then after a time, a new potential arises that drags the entire lot of 'what was' into the new field of 'what is to come'.
Well crickey!  I know 12 people in my town of 4-7000 (most don't do the census so we don't really know) who have 'Q'lued in already so I wonder what the total is in total?  KNowing the numbers used in fractal/chaos mathematics is a useful tool when assessing