The Fringe | Conspiracy, News, Politics, and Fun Forum!

Full Version: Class Action Lawsuit Against CNN For 'Criminal Targeting Of Americans,' To Be Filed
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Class Action Lawsuit Against CNN For 'Criminal Targeting Of Americans,' To Be Filed By California Attorney

By Susan Duclos - All News PipeLine

On August 18, 2017, in an article here at ANP titled "The Endgame Is To Overthrow America By Anarchy," I made the argument that according to the logic used by the media and liberals, MSM support for Antifa terrorist groups, makes those very same media outlets terrorists themselves, by default.

While I am not a legal expert, it seems that there is a legal case to be made that media groups, such as CNN, are putting "targets on Americans backs," via "cyber bullying, menacing and harassment of the American People," by labeling Americans that do not espouse the political ideology of hate groups such as SPLC, according to Joni Turner, a highly respected San Diego litigation attorney, who has announced her plans to file a criminal & civil lawsuit against CNN on behalf of the American People that are being targeted as “Radical Terrorists” in their own country.

The two videos below were taken from Ms. Turner's Periscope account where she announced her plans to file a class action lawsuit against CNN, stating "I'm determined to use my Legal Career to hold CNN and Southern Poverty and Law Center Responsible for Criminal Targeting of Americans! Join the Fight!"

Ms. Turner will be setting up a website, where she will be asking Americans that have been targeted, especially those that have had physical altercations with the alt-left (Antifa groups) when attending a rally, a Trump event, or were attacked because of MSM targeting, to add their names to the list of litigants that can be used as proof that CNN and SPLC are deliberately targeting Americans for harm.